Marleen van der Linde

Directeur

06 – 13 07 06 60
mvanderlinde@arcon.nl

Gertia Hemminga

Adviseur

06 – 37 42 10 38
ghemminga@arcon.nl

Leonie Snieders

Teammanager ePortfolio

06 – 14 75 76 49
lsnieders@arcon.nl

Sofia Mutlu

Adviseur

06 – 33 69 97 87
smutlu@arcon.nl

Nicole Schrijver

Adviseur

06 – 29 62 00 53
nschrijver@arcon.nl

Irene Welten

Onderzoeker & adviseur

06 – 34 44 46 02
iwelten@arcon.nl

Leni Westenberg

Secretaresse 

085 – 27 35 860
lwestenberg@arcon.nl

Ruth Deddens

Adviseur

06 – 41 64 85 34
rdeddens@arcon.nl

Hetty Wolf

Adviseur

06 – 33 13 25 80
hwolf@arcon.nl

Eline Pool

Adviseur

06 – 14 65 97 24
epool@arcon.nl

Ester van Leeuwen

Adviseur

06 – 14 75 92 59
evanleeuwen@arcon.nl

Brenda Hennink

Administratief medewerker

085-27 35 860
bhennink@arcon.nl

Michel ten Vaarwerk

Adviseur

06 – 18 51 13 52
mtenvaarwerk@arcon.nl

Eline d’ Ailly

Projectmedewerker

06 – 43 63 98 38
edailly@arcon.nl